22 oct. 2006

Outros sindicatos da CNT en Galiza

CNT GALICIA.
Sec.Permanente do C.R..
galiza@cntgaliza.org
http://www.cntgaliza.org/

COMPOSTELA
Rua García Prieto 24-28
15706 Compostela.
Ap 590 (15780 Compostela)
TLF :981.59.09.10
FAX: 981.53.42.56
compostela@cntgaliza.org

A CORUÑA
Washington 36 baixo
15002 A Coruña
Ap 928 (15080 A Coruña)
TLF / FAX :981.90.10.44
corunha@cntgaliza.org

FERROL
Av. Esteiro 10 baixos
Ferrol
Ap.147 (15480 Ferrol)
TLF: 981.30.02.50
ferrol@cntgaliza.org


BETANZOS
Rúa San Francisco 40 1º
(Ponte Nova)
Ap. 95 (15300 Betanzos)
betanzos@cntgaliza.org
http://www.cntbetanzos.blogspot.com/

OURENSE
cntourense@gmail.com

ALLARIZ
Rúa Castelo 10
allariz@cntgaliza.org

VIGO
Rua do Principe 22 local 34
36202 VIGO
Ap. 5156 (36200 VIGO)
TLF /FAX: 986.116558
sov@vigo.cnt-ait.es

PONTEVEDRA
Pasantería 1- 3º
36002 Pontevedra
pontevedra@cntgaliza.org
TLF: 678075911

LUGO
Rua Ramiro Rueda 15 entrechán dereita
27002 Lugo
Ap. 65 (27080 Lugo)
lugo@cntgaliza.org
http://cntlugo.blogspot.com/

No hay comentarios: